View basket “Éire Óg – Live At The Brazen Head” has been added to your basket.

Live In Hamburg DVD

(2 customer reviews)


Celtic-St. Pauli-Party

Gary Og:

  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • Back Home In Derry
  • Willy & Danny
  • Redemption Song
  • Irish Soldier Laddy
  • Say Hello to The Provos
  • Fields Of Athenrye
  • Something Inside So Strong

De Drangdüwels

  • Priatenlied
  • Likedeelerleed
  • FC St. Pauli


  • Boys From The Old Brigade Medley
  • SAM Song
  • Auf Wiedersehen in Crossmaglen
  • Over And Over
  • Hail, Hail
  • Let The People Sing
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Viva La Quinta Brigada
  • Go On Home
  • Celtic Symphony
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone
  • Soldiers Song
Categories: ,


Featuring full sets by Gary Óg (8 songs), De Drangduwels (3 songs) and Shebeen (12 songs).

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

2 reviews for Live In Hamburg DVD

  1. Cobus Bester

    This album proves why The Woo are the best band ever. Best music ever!

  2. Maria

    Can’t wait to start mixin’ with this one! Irba-irr-Up-up-up-up-date your theme!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *